Staff

CORPORATE

 

Bonnie McDowell

Chief Executive Officer

ymcaexec@ptd.net

 

Emily Snyder

Business Manager

esnyder@gsvymca.org

 

Stacy Garbo

Communications Director

sgarbo@gsvymca.org

 

Joe Barnes

Corporate Property Manager

jbarnes@gsvymca.org

 

 

SUNBURY BRANCH
 

Wayne Stump

Branch Executive Director

wstump@gsvymca.org

 

Katrina Mouery

Membership/Financial Aid Director

kmouery@gsvymca.org

 

Ann Bausinger

Youth Program Director

abausinger@gsvymca.org

 

Nicole Schroyer

Day Care Director

nschroyer@gsvymca.org

 

Israel Peltz

Health & Wellness Director

ipeltz@gsvymca.org

 

Kristy Truitt-Reichner

Aquatics Director

kreichner@gsvymca.org

 

Melanie Garrison

Group Fitness Coordinator

mgarrison@gsvymca.org

 

Jim Sanders

Youth Center Coordinator

jdsanders@gsvymca.org

 

Sue Visnosky

Gymnastics Coordinator

Coach_sue@msn.com

 

Larry Fletcher

Martial Arts Program Coordinator

Shaolin1@ptd.net

 

 

MILTON BRANCH
 

Ron Marshall, Jr.

Branch Executive Director

rmarshall@gsvymca.org

 

Victoria DiCello

Wellness/Nutrition Director

vdicello@gsvymca.org

 

Cortney Lahr

Program Director

clahr@gsvymca.org

 

Andrea McGill

Membership/Financial Aid Director

amcgill@gsvymca.org

 

Jody Reuss

Child Care Director

jreuss@gsvymca.org

 

Terri Peterson

Group Exercise Coordinator

tpeterson@gsvymca.org


 

MIFFLINBURG YMCA CENTER
 

Angela Haines

Program Center Coordinator

ahaines@gsvymca.org

 

Christal Rowe

Member Services Coordinator

crowe@gsvymca.org


 

LEWISBURG YMCA EXPRESS
 

Terri Peterson

Program Center Director

tpeterson@gsvymca.org

 

Wanda Miller

Member Services Coordinator

Wmiller@gsvymca.org

 

 

The YMCA Arts Center
 

Mary Jo Cicero

Arts Director

mjcicero@gsvymca.org