Job Openings

Imagine going to work knowing that what you do each day positively affects the lives of the people in your community. Working at the Y, you’ll discover more than a job—you’ll enjoy a career with a future and the opportunity to make a lasting difference in the lives of those around you. In more than 10,000 communities nationwide, our staff members—of all ages and from diverse back­grounds and life experiences—enjoy the personal satisfaction that comes from nurturing the potential of youth and teens, improving the nation’s health and well-being and providing support to our neighbors. 

 

 

 

Milton YMCA

School Aged Child Care (SACC) Coordinator,

Contact Jody Reuss, Day Care Director, at jreuss@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

 

Sunbury YMCA

Massage Therapist

Contact Israel Peltz, Health & Wellness Director, at ipeltz@gsvymca.org - click here for more details.

 

Part-Time Gymnastics Coach

Contact Coach Sue at coach_sue@msn.com or click here for more details.

 

Preschool Aide

3-year old Head Aide ~ Preschool Aides ~ 2-year old Staff

Contact Nicole Schroyer, Day Care Director, at nschroyer@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Custodian

Contact Joe Barnes, Corporate Property Manager, at jbarnes@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Mifflinburg YMCA Center

Group Exercise Instructors ~ Front Desk Receptionist

Contact Angela Haines at ahaines@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

 

Lewisburg YMCA Express

Front Desk Staff and Group Exercise Instructors

Contact Terri Peterson at tpeterson@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

 

Click here for an application.