Employment

Imagine going to work knowing that what you do each day positively affects the lives of the people in your community. Working at the Y, you’ll discover more than a job—you’ll enjoy a career with a future and the opportunity to make a lasting difference in the lives of those around you. In more than 10,000 communities nationwide, our staff members—of all ages and from diverse back­grounds and life experiences—enjoy the personal satisfaction that comes from nurturing the potential of youth and teens, improving the nation’s health and well-being and providing support to our neighbors. 

 

 

 

Milton YMCA

Front Desk Staff

Contact Andrea McGill, Membership Director, at amcgill@gsvymca.org for more details, or fill out application at branch.

 

Child Care Staff/Summer Camp Counselors

Contact Jody Reuss, Day Care Director, at jreuss@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Life Guards

Contact Kristy Truitt-Reichner, Aquatics Director, at kreichner@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Sunbury YMCA

Child Care Staff

Contact Nicole Schroyer, Day Care Director, at nschroyer@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Bus Driver

Contact Ann Bausinger,  Youth Program Director, at abausinger@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Front Desk Staff

Contact Katrina Mouery, Membership Director, at kmouery@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Evening Building Supervisor

Contact Katrina Mouery, Membership Director, at kmouery@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Massage Therapist

Christopher Snyder, Program Director, at cwsnyder@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Aquatics Instructors

Contact Melanie Garrison, Group Exercise Coordinator, at mgarrison@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Lewisburg YMCA Express

 

Custodian

Contact Joe Barnes, Corporate Property Manager, at jbarnes@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

 

 

Click here for an application.