Employment

Strengthen Communities and Change Lives with a Career at the Y

Working at the Y gives you the opportunity to strengthen communities and change lives, including your own. No matter what role you take on at the Y, you’ll show up each day with the satisfaction of knowing your contributions are helping to empower young people, improve health and well-being, and inspire action in your community. Working side by side with diverse leaders with different backgrounds, perspectives and strengths, you’ll discover new ways to connect with your community, find your purpose and fuel your passion every day! 

 

GSV YMCA Cooperate Position

Communications Coordinator 

Contact Bonnie McDowell, ymcaexec@ptd.net or 570.556.4191

 

Sunbury YMCA

Child Care Staff  / Assistant Group Supervisors
Contact Nicole Schroyer, Day Care Director, at nschroyer@gsvymca.org or call 570.286.5636 for more information.

 

Massage Therapist
Contact Chris Snyder, Physical Program Director, at cwsnyder@gsvymca.org or call 570.286.5636 for more information.

 

Milton YMCA

Food Program Cook 

Contact Maddie Masevicius, at mmasevicius@gsvymca.org or call 570.742.7321 for more information.

Summer Food Program Staff 

Contact Maddie Masevicius, at mmasevicius@gsvymca.org or call 570.742.7321 for more information.

Life Guards & Swim Lesson Instructors
Contact Kristy Truitt-Reichner, Aquatics Director, at kreichner@gsvymca.org or call 570.742.7321 for more information.

Child Care Staff  
Contact Jody Reuss, Day Care Director, at jreuss@gsvymca.org or call 570.742.7321 for more information.

  • Daycare Teachers, Aids and Substitutes

 

Lewisburg YMCA at the Miller Center

Summer Day Camp Counselor

Contact Keith Jacobsen, kjacobsen@gsvymca.org  

Part-Time Personal Trainer

Contact Kyle Snyder, ksnyder@gsvymca.org  

KidSpace Drop-In Childcare Worker 

Contact Kyle Snyder, ksnyder@gsvymca.org

More information on Lewisburg YMCA job openings here

CLICK HERE for an application.