Employment

Strengthen Communities and Change Lives with a Career at the Y

Working at the Y gives you the opportunity to strengthen communities and change lives, including your own. No matter what role you take on at the Y, you’ll show up each day with the satisfaction of knowing your contributions are helping to empower young people, improve health and well-being, and inspire action in your community. Working side by side with diverse leaders with different backgrounds, perspectives and strengths, you’ll discover new ways to connect with your community, find your purpose and fuel your passion every day! 

 

Milton YMCA

 

Membership Director

Contact Ron Marshall, Executive Director, at rmarshall@gsvymca.org for more details, or fill out application at branch.

 

Cleaner

Contact Adam Kocher, Assistant Property Manager, at akocher@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Child Care Staff

Contact Jody Reuss, Day Care Director, at jreuss@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Life Guards & Swim Lesson Instructors

Contact Kristy Truitt-Reichner, Aquatics Director, at kreichner@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Sunbury YMCA

 

Front Desk Team Member

Contact Katrina Mouery, Co-Executive Director, at kmouery@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Building Supervisor - Evenings and Weekends

Contact Katrina Mouery, Co-Executive Director, at kmouery@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Child Care Staff

Contact Nicole Schroyer, Day Care Director, at nschroyer@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Aquatics Instructors

Contact Melanie Garrison, Group Exercise Coordinator, at mgarrison@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

Life Guards & Swim Lesson Instructors

Contact Kristy Truitt-Reichner, Aquatics Director, at kreichner@gsvymca.org for more details.

 

 

Click here for an application.