Employment

Strengthen Communities and Change Lives with a Career at the Y

Working at the Y gives you the opportunity to strengthen communities and change lives, including your own. No matter what role you take on at the Y, you’ll show up each day with the satisfaction of knowing your contributions are helping to empower young people, improve health and well-being, and inspire action in your community. Working side by side with diverse leaders with different backgrounds, perspectives and strengths, you’ll discover new ways to connect with your community, find your purpose and fuel your passion every day! 

Sunbury YMCA

Child Care Staff  / Assistant Group Supervisors
Contact Nicole Schroyer, Day Care Director, at nschroyer@gsvymca.org or call 570.286.5636 for more information.

 

Massage Therapist
Contact Chris Snyder, Physical Program Director, at cwsnyder@gsvymca.org or call 570.286.5636 for more information.

 

Milton YMCA

Front Desk Staff

Contact Kellie Bates, Membership Director, kbates@gsvymca.org or call 570.742.7321 for more information.

 

Life Guards & Swim Lesson Instructors
Contact Kristy Truitt-Reichner, Aquatics Director, at kreichner@gsvymca.org or call 570.742.7321 for more information.

 

Child Care Staff  
Contact Jody Reuss, Day Care Director, at jreuss@gsvymca.org or call 570.742.7321 for more information.

  • Daycare Teachers, Aids and Substitutes

 

Lewisburg YMCA at the Miller Center

Desk Attendant 

Contact Fawn Landis, flandis@gsvymca.org or 570-556-4191

Child Care Staff 

Contact Kyle Snyder, ksnyder@gsvymca.org or 570.556.4191

Part-Time Personal Trainer

Contact Kyle Snyder, ksnyder@gsvymca.org or 570.556.4191

 

CLICK HERE for an application.