Board of Directors

Our Corporate Board of Directors is made up of dedicated community leaders who use their diverse talents to help define the Y’s long-range Strategic Plan.  Each board member actively serves on the committees that implement the plan throughout our programs. Our board firmly believes that the Y plays a vital role in shaping children, supporting families, and providing people of all ages and abilities in our community with programs that can help them realize their full potentials.





Dave Zartman


1st Vice President

Andrew Rantz


2nd Vice President

John Gotaskie



Jeff Hollenbach



Roger Wiest II, Esq.


Past President

Norm Jones


Jim Apple

Dr. Pat Bruno

Edna Cravitz

Laverne Eiswerth

Lois Engle

Steve Engle

Roma Greenly

Rev. Dr. Jim King

Dr. Steve Kramm

Lynn Mabus

Karen Nicholson

Dr. John Pagana

Tony Phillips

Paul Plaisance

Craig Purdy

Donna Spangler-Boop

Kathy Storm

Nancy Walters

Dr. Kevin Welch